When I pulled my hamstring, I went to a misogynist.

1 06 2010

I am feeling very odd lately.  Tired but can’t sleep, hungry but I just ate….an all over strange.  Fun?  Not so much.

I am also feeling very unfulfilled.  I want to work on my hobbies but I keep finding myself surfing the internet for hours at ungodly times of night.  Not worth my time at all.  I am only posting here now because my sister didn’t answer her phone and I feel like my head will explode if I don’t get some stuff off my chest.  Virtual barfing.  Feels good.

6 things I should do….

1 – Finish the veil I am making for my cousin’s wedding.

2 – Get my shit together for a yard sale.

3 – Get a new bed for my sons before the bunk bed they have now collapses on their wee little heads.

4 – Get a new bed for myself and the Hubband before we get permanent curves in our spines.

5 – Finally get my eyes checked and get new glasses before I go blind.

6 – Get a better job.

7 – BONUS – Stop complaining.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

