The one wherein I ramble incoherently…yet again.

24 10 2007

I have been back “on-line” for a total of what, like 6 hours and I am already freaking out about posting. I am a major tool.

So here it is my second post in a year. Aren’t you proud of me? Well I am so shut up.

I should write something profound but that would be a little far-fetched coming from me. So I will write several lines of nonsense and call it a night.

I would like to send a shout out to my new favourite person of all time – Mama over at MamaSutra. Hey Mama! Just wanted to thank you for paying attention to me, cause we all know I need the validation to keep me from jumping off a virtual blog cliff. For anyone else out there who may be wondering why all the adoration, Mama was the first person to comment on my first post this year. On the day it was posted. Talk about boosting my confidence. I may just have to stop blogging for ever now cause I think this is probably as good as it gets.

I have recently been randomly surfing the net and in my travels I happened upon Violent Acres, which I now have in my links under Shits and Giggles. Although to be truthful it really is more shits than giggles, I like it. V, as she calls herself is hard to describe but who cares! Just read the blog and then run away screaming. V’s blog is about pretty much everything, her personal life stories, real estate, why women suck and various other things. She gets like a bazillion hits a day, hates everyone and swears a lot. So, her blog is pretty much like mine… except I write about baby poop, (oh there will be more stories of poop) my hair and how much I love Arnold Schwarzenegger. Also I probably get like .01 hits a day. I hate everyone too….I mean we are practically twins, it’s downright eerie.

Wow, talk about a love fest. Does somebody have a blog crush? No, not me, I don’t know what you are talking about. Ahem. I like her blog and surprisingly agree with a lot of what she says. If you do venture over to see what I am talking about you will probably notice that I am the embodiment of most of the things she hates about bloggers. Except for one thing.

I don’t give a rats ass.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

