Sign Sign everywhere a sign, Blocking out the scenery breaking my mind, Do this, don’t do that, can’t you read the sign.

8 07 2006

Time once again for the Saturday Photo Hunt! This week the theme is Signs.The Hubband works in a restaurant and when they are getting rid of old items he sometimes gets to bring them home. This is how we get odd things for our house.

One of these things is a Labatt Sign that we put up outside in our patio.

Happy Photo Hunting! Did you play?


Actions

Information

16 responses

8 07 2006
Irish Church Lady :)

Nice blue! Used to be my favourite beer (well actually Blue Light) when I was in university. Now my favourite is Rickard’s Red. Funny – I never thought about that before, I went from Blue to Red. Hee hee. I didn’t do that in politics though – I’ve always been blue and always will be but my nephew is trying to convert us all to red. Won’t happen. ah… I ramble

8 07 2006
Shna

Hee hee, The Hubband likes Rickards Red as well🙂

8 07 2006
mar

I would love this sign in our patio!!! I am playing🙂 my pic is up

8 07 2006
Pam & Bill

Cute. That habit will make for a very cool patio some day. Lot’s of character.
Mine’s up.
Pam

8 07 2006
Reverberate58

As I told Janet at FondofSnape, great minds think alike. Check mine out to see what I mean!! I love this sign and a cool place to hang it too!
My signs are up! Hope you have a super Saturday!

8 07 2006
Expat Traveler

you just reminded me that I had another funny advert sign.. I only posted roadish signs.. :)P

8 07 2006
Karen

Very Canadian. (Oops, that’s Molson not Labatt.)

Mine is up.

8 07 2006
GoofyJ

cool sign. I played too.🙂

8 07 2006
Proud Mum

So now I’m wondering just how much decorating you do with bar-hand-me-downs. Very creative! I joined the group this week.

8 07 2006
Michael

The real question is, do you actually like Labatt Blue?

8 07 2006
Denise

I love big signs like these!

8 07 2006
Viamarie

Nice choice.

Mine is up too.

8 07 2006
Loni

That’s certainly a sign that is seen around here often.

My picture is up too!

9 07 2006
TNChick

hehe – I use to hang stuff like that up in my garage and what-not.

9 07 2006
michele

That is really a neat picture. How cool to have a giant beer sign on your patio, I bet it makes you thirsty!

10 07 2006
Dawn

Cool sign! I’m going to have that song in my head all day:)

Leave a Reply

