SPF 07/07/06 – Wedding Edition

7 07 2006

First I would like to send good vibes and well wishes out to Kristine and Shaun for their wedding – Tomorrow! Have a great day you guys :)This week for SPF, Kristine wanted to see –
1. Your Love (show us some love)
2. Take us on a Honeymoon! (bring us somewhere with your pictures)
3. Something Blue (No sad faces before my wedding!)

I went digging through my archives for this week and let me tell you there are slim pickings there! I just recently got a digital camera so most of my photos are *gasp* real. And I don’t have a scanner, so short of me holding them up to the screen, you ain’t gonna see ’em.🙂

Time to drop it like it’s hot.

My Love

My two loves – The Hubband and The Boy doing something they love – flying a kite.

Honeymoon in a photo

Our honeymoon consisted of one night in a B&B – sorry no pictures🙂

This is a photo I took at my family reunion, in Clinton, Maine. I just love the shot and it makes me want to go back and visit every time I see it.

Something Blue

I love the colour blue so one would think it would be easy to find pictures of blue things. Apparently that is not the case. I found a few pictures of the sky and water but wanted to do something different. This is a picture of a jellyfish in the harbour that I tinted blue. The picture, not the jellyfish. hee hee.

Did you play? Go on, it’s fun!


Actions

Information

11 responses

7 07 2006
Sheri & SuZan

I had trouble finding something blue too. Yours is very creative.

I played.

7 07 2006
Shna

Thanks! 🙂

7 07 2006
OddMix

Nice SPF! I love the honeymoon shot.
I played, too.

7 07 2006
Jana

Cool jellyfish shot!

Happy SPF!

7 07 2006
Shna

Thanks Jana🙂

7 07 2006
Army of Mom

Too funny. Love the kite shot!

I played.

7 07 2006
Teena

Fun interpretations!

I played too🙂

7 07 2006
Kami

Cool jellyfish!

7 07 2006
Susan

Fun Jellyfish! How clever to tint him…I had a hard time finding something blue as well.

Happy SPF!

7 07 2006
Delaine

Flying a kite is so great!

That second shot look beautiful.

kuddos to tinting it blue.

I played.

8 07 2006
Suzanne R

Such a cute pic of the kite-flying fun! Nice SPF!

I played.

Leave a Reply

