SPF, SPH, WWC – Revenge of the acronyms.

27 06 2006

The last few days have been pretty hectic. I went back to work last Tuesday and didn’t get a chance to participate in “Stuff Portrait Friday“, “Saturday Photo Hunt” and “Weekend Words Challenge“.
This annoys me greatly, as I had every intention of doing them this week but my camera died.So, now that it is better I am doing them all now. So there.

Let us begin –
SPF – Kristine wanted to see Your Drinking Glasses, Your Address Book or Stationary, and Something New.

My Drinking Glasses

I cannot do much of anything with out my glasses, let alone drink! I have very bad eyes and my friends like to wear my glasses sometimes because it makes the ground look like it is coming up towards you. They call them “drunk glasses”.🙂

My Address Book

The book on the bottom is all addresses and phone numbers that I started for our wedding. The book on top is actually one of my journals, but I wrote phone numbers in the back so I can take it with me.

Something New

This is the way awesome coin purse I bought for 3 dollars a couple weekends ago.


Actions

Information

2 responses

29 06 2006
Susan

I’m late looking this week and I get to see ALL Your photos without searching for them! Yea!

oohhhhh…that means I have to praise them all at once too doesn’t it? I’m just going to say happy birthday to the boy, I love that photo of him. The drinking glasses crack me up…very clever. As is the hungry, hungry wallet.

29 06 2006
Shna

Thanks so much Susan🙂 I was late posting, so I’m glad to see someone was late looking, otherwise no one would see them at all🙂

Leave a Reply

