We’re off to see the wizard…

17 06 2006

We are leaving soon! It is almost 7 am and we are going to my parents house at 8. yay. I am actually quite excited about this. I love “The Last Supper”, I get to see a lot of the family and eat. What could possibly be better than eating? Nothing, except maybe eating cake. Anyhoo, it should be fun, or horrific I can’t decide.

I have 2 presents to give while I am there… One belated birthday gift for my sister and one father’s day prezzie for my grammie. HA, you thought I was going to say father! Well I was, but I don’t want to be too predictable. Gotta shake things up!🙂

Goodbye and goodluck!

BQotD from Mama C-Ta
*I mean come on when isn’t wearing soaking breast pads, lugging around a breast pump and picturing your baby crying out Mama fun?*


Actions

Information

2 responses

18 06 2006
Hedder

How was the last supper????

18 06 2006
Shna

Great gravy! It was awesome.

Leave a Reply

