For years I thought the sun was a monster. But I am here to tell you that it’s not a monster! IT’S NOT A MONSTER!

30 05 2006
I have a couple of things to say today…
Firstly –
I want to pump…You Up! This is The Boy’s signature pose… don’t mess with the best!

Secondly –

Remember a while back when I wrote about my old landlord, who wouldn’t give us our damage deposit back? I’m not sure if I mentioned this but I went to the Rentalsman and filed a claim at the end of April. I hadn’t heard anything about it so I called them a couple of days ago and they said that they were holding off on filing the claim and that I would hear from them by the 31st. Oh really…. Well guess what I saw in the mail today?

That’s right – A Check for the full Amount! HA HA HA! Boo-Ya Baby!

Victory is mine!

And for today, because I am supremely happy, TWO BQotD! Aren’t you excited? Thrilled even? I know, I am ama-za-zing.

BQotD # 1 from Chookooloonks

*I realized that cellulite is slowly eating my entire body, and my ass is continuing its death march down the back of my legs.*

BQotD # 2 from NBR

*How come the products I always end up spilling on myself are ones that smell horrible?*


Actions

Information

4 responses

30 05 2006
Jade

Well, congrats on your victory. Your good mood is just shining through – you couldn’t hide it if you tried!

31 05 2006
Shna

Thanks! I AM so excited! 🙂

4 06 2006
Joan

MONEY ROCKS!!!

4 06 2006
Shna

Yes, yes it does!

Leave a Reply

