Beauty is skin deep. A tattoo goes all the way to the bone.

16 05 2006

Here it is the moment you’ve been waiting for! I will finally show you my brand new tattoo… Isn’t this special?

I designed a dragon tattoo for the Hubband, I scaled it down, reworked it and added a stylized lowercase “d” to the tail.

That is how this –

Became this –

That is super amazing isn’t it? Fantastic even. Its okay to be jealous…

On a completely different note, I watched Grey’s Anatomy last night and I’ll I can say is “Wha…?”

BQotD from Random and Odd
*And this is the post where I sound mature, but later at dinner I’m probably going to pat my ex’s stomach and ask him when he’s due.*


Actions

Information

7 responses

16 05 2006
Nettie

I’m guessing you don’t have a job taht frowns on them, good for you!

16 05 2006
Anonymous

Shna, is this tatoo black or colored?
Kim

16 05 2006
Shna

Nettie, I can’t be bothered with that kind of job!🙂
Kim, Its all black baby!

16 05 2006
Pamela Lynn ~ flutterby7

Cool tattoo. Welcome to the Blogging Chicks!

17 05 2006
MamaSutra

Hi, I’m your hip cool something mama neighbour…sorry, I’m a little incoherent from the heat here. I’m with you on the Grey’s Anatomy sentiments. Great blog!

17 05 2006
Shna

Thanks Mamasutra.🙂 I still can’t beleive what happened to Denny.

17 05 2006
lyn

what happened to denny!!??!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

