I did not achieve this position in life by having some snot-nosed punk leave my cheese out in the wind.

26 04 2006

A few things.

I haven’t been posting very much lately and I’m not entirely sure why. I just don’t feel like it I guess. We have been dealing with a few problems that seem to take up all of my energy. They would all make great posts but I feel that I shouldn’t talk about them until they are resolved. I don’t know why, I guess I’m a little superstitious. And just so no one (read- the sisters) freaks out, the problems are not between The Hubband and I or about The Boy.

To all the tattoo whores out there – I will post pics as soon as I have them. Hedder took them on her digital camera and is emailing them to me soon. Ya’ll just have to wait. So there.

That’s all the news (or lack of) for this installment of “Shna’s Boring Life.” Tune in next week when Shna shares the thrilling tale of sausage for breakfast….

BQotD from You Can’t Make It Up
*I’m happy to report that Mr. Seinfeld is not, as I often believed, a huge brain sitting in a jar of formaldahyde. He is, in fact, more put together than I would have guessed (in a lovely suit), and from what I could gather, really likes to chew.*


Actions

Information

2 responses

25 04 2006
Janine

Hah! Pressured you into posting even though you didn’t feel like it. OK, I know it wasn’t me but it feels good to think I have such power.

26 04 2006
Shna

Hey the pat on the back is well deserved Jan. I wasn’t going to post tonight untill I read your comment!🙂

Leave a Reply

