How many Assholes we got on this ship, any how?

12 03 2006

It’s a new day, or rather night – but hey who’s counting.

We are still unfinished in our quest to move all of our worldly belongings to our new abode. It seems to be taking much longer than anticipated, probably due largely to the fact that we have much more stuff than our home can hold. Why oh why do we need so much stuff? What does one do with it all? We must purge. Purge like Paris Hilton after her tic tac lunch. We must, and we will, just as soon as we stuff it all in here and are unable to move.

Our old landlord keeps forgetting to pick up the rent – now really, when money is involved who ever forgets? Just old people, that’s who. My apologies to any old people who happen to be reading this – cause if you are, obviously you are on a much higher plane of existence than those “other” old people. How many times do I have to tell her to come pick it up? It can’t possibly be that important if she keeps forgetting. Really, if that’s the case can I go and spend it all on hookers and booze, because that’s what I want to do.

BQotD from The Sarcastic Journalist
*As I write, I currently have two frozen bags of boob milk sitting in my freezer. Not impressed? Well, I sure as heck am. One is aptly labeled “mama” and the other “Dolly Pardon.”*


Actions

Information

10 responses

12 03 2006
Hedder

Hahahahahahahahahahahatictaclunchhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

12 03 2006
Shna

Thanks Hedder, I live to make you laugh 🙂

12 03 2006
Anonymous

The new job is at Kingswood, running the restaurant and helping with the running of the banquet dept. I will no longer have to get up a 4:30 A.M. and they are not open xmas day, so it is a bonus all around. are you going back to your job this summer? Love ya!

12 03 2006
Shna

OOh Kingswood…sounds pretty cool! I am going back this summer as long as they will have me🙂 I am trying to get a job with them in town – they have a cafe in town and it is just up the street from where I live so that would be awesome! Love you🙂

13 03 2006
Anonymous

WELL, Beatle now likes to eat paper-I don’t know why.She also wants her little boyfriend to have a sleepover. They are very innocent, but I still don’t know if I like that idea. Regie is once again sick, and we painted uor ceilings, so it has been a BIG weekend. We did go see the movie Aquamarine- it was very cute-just like me! Talk to you later.

13 03 2006
Shna

Yeah, a little boyfriend sleepover… I don’t know what I would do either!
She eats paper! Ha. That cracks me up – she must be taking after Auntie Laine. She used to eat rocks and dirt. HA.
Give Regie a big hug from me. I hope she feels better soon.

13 03 2006
Anonymous

The kids really liked the bracelets and letters you sent them. We were going to call to thank you, but i had your number written on a piece of paper and bettle ate it. This is also a problem with letter writting.

13 03 2006
Shna

HA ha HA ha HA! Oh Beatle – that is to freaking funny! Maybe I will have to call them sometime soon….

13 03 2006
Nettie

IS this one of those changing-lightbulb questions?

16 03 2006
lyn

look at this all the witty rantings of 3 siblings!! isn’t this nice?

Leave a Reply

