It’s classified. I could tell you, but then I’d have to kill you.

10 03 2006

I heard it through the grapevine!
The grapevine being my father, the thing I heard being that my sister (the older and somewhat wiser one) reads my blog and can’t figure out how to comment. I have a feeling she’s not trying hard enough. That’s the way sisters are you know, they pretend to like what you are doing, pretend to care. At least that’s what I do with my little sister… what? I can’t be the only one…. ok fine then, why don’t you just shut up!
I have some hints for this sister o’ mine if she really wants to know – Hell if she’s even reading this! So Sis, if you want to comment scroll down to the end of this post and you will see where it says “another unprovoked attack from shna” then the time, then it should say something like “If your name rhymes with Dimberley – click here!” You know something easy like that – so Sis, if you are reading this then go ahead and comment. If you aren’t reading this and someone else is they can comment too. Go on it will be fun, show my sister how easy commenting is. How pain free, disease free and wondrous it can be. It is truly wondrous, and you can’t get pregnant even if you do it all the time with complete strangers, which is always a bonus if you ask me. I know you didn’t ask me, but you are reading MY blog so my word is the law. The law I tell you.

BQotD from Random And Odd
*If I had balls I could get in and out of the car with ease and I would be able to drive better. If I had balls I would be able to lift heavy things. – Yes, I am pretty certain I need to get me some balls and my life will be so much easier.*