She’ll be back.

4 03 2006

And I am. Did you miss me? I am sure you spent many a night crying into your pillow at the mere thought of losing me. I know, it’s tough out there without the Shna. Well, have no fear because I am back.

We are pretty much all moved into our new place, just a few things left at the old place. I am so happy here. I love living downtown, I love this apartment, and I love chocolate covered raisins – but that’s another story. This apartment is small and I only wish we had found it earlier so we could live here longer. Try as I might The Boy won’t stop growing and will soon want a room of his own, but I don’t want to move again until we can afford a house. Which should be sometime after The Boy turns 20. Oh well we will deal with that when the time comes. For now I will just bask in the glory that is my apartment. Ha.

BQotD from Mama C-Ta

*Conveniently located directly across the street is, yup that’s right, Cold Stone Creamery bitch. They just opened this fall and how it would sit there tempting me. Neon lights that would shine in the night, calling my name. Mocking me.*


Actions

Information

3 responses

4 03 2006
Hedder

Happy new apartment!!!

4 03 2006
Shna

yay, thanks! 🙂

6 03 2006
Nettie

No fear, no fear!–>

Leave a Reply

