Hasta la vista baby.

17 02 2006

The Boy has decided that water is the devil. He will not take a bath or a shower, and screams as if we are skinning him alive when he has to. I am surprised the neighbors haven’t called child services. I mean what I am supposed to do? I tried to sponge him clean most of the time, then give him one bath a week but even that is torturous. How long will this last? Am I doomed to be the mother of the stinky kid? I don’t wanna!
He also needs a haircut and will eat nothing but toast with butter. I’m doomed.

The BQotD is from The Chocolate Factory
* I sincerely apologize to all of the East Coast provinces for being a ninny- which by the by, should be a word we use a lot more. *


Actions

Information

4 responses

17 02 2006
Hedder

I’m famous!!!

17 02 2006
Shna

Oh yeah, and not for that thing that happened in Vegas!

17 02 2006
Janine

This, too, will pass.

The Boy will be all right. And by the way, so will you.

17 02 2006
Shna

Thanks Janine – I sure hope so! 🙂

Leave a Reply

