It’s not my fault being the biggest and the strongest. I don’t even exercise.

12 02 2006

Some random things.

We are having a severe snow storm warning for tonight. I hate storms. I am always unprepared and worry about bad things happening.

I am going to watch “Grey’s Anatomy” tonight. I love that show – the cliff hanger episode last week was pretty awesome.

We went to the flea market today where I bought 3 movies – All Dogs Go to Heaven, The Spongebob Squarepants Movie, Dinosaur and a paper making kit. Woooo hoooo. I am such an exciting person.
The Boy and I already watched Spongebob and he is in the process of watching All Dogs Go to Heaven right now.

When I was little I entered a colouring contest for All Dogs Go to Heaven, and won a purple ball cap. I was so excited I could barely stand myself.

I’ve always wanted to write a book but I never seem to think of a good idea. I thought about a story of my life, but that would be a yawn fest. Unless I made most of it up and got on Oprah’s book club, then leaked that it was all fake and get chewed out by Oprah herself. That would make for a good story.

Saturday Night Live is going down hill really fast. I watched last week and it s-u-c-k-e-d monkey balls.

Here are three quotes from three of my favourite movies – anyone know what movie – bonus points for which character said it.

#1 – I’ve hired you to help me start a war! It’s a prestigious line of work, with a long and glorious tradition.
#2 – I’m the coleslaw king of the world!
#3 – You’re not so tough without your car, are ya?


Actions

Information

3 responses

12 02 2006
Hedder

Why don’t you do a kid’s book- you are a wicked artist and a great story teller- and you have your your projected market living with you…

12 02 2006
Shna

Thanks Hedder🙂

13 02 2006
Nowhere Man

yeah Hedder is right you should write a kids book a delitefuly twisted one

Leave a Reply

