I want a car. Chicks dig the car.

6 02 2006

I don’t know why but I am not liking all these pictures on my blog. I know I put them there, what I mean is that I will be waiting for a while before I put anymore up. So there.

We were going to go into town today. The Hubband had a meeting for work and then he was going to take The Boy and I out for lunch. So I go to start the car and I see that the lights are on! Damn. We call our friend who lives up the road to give us a boost – it doesn’t work…now we need a new battery. Damn. Damn. Damn.
The Boy threw a conniption fit when I tried to bring him back inside. He wanted to go and is pissed that we have to wait.

Now I am tired and cranky. What a great day.🙂


Actions

Information

One response

6 02 2006
Hedder

Me too.

Leave a Reply

