Candy doesn’t have to have a point. That’s why it’s candy.

20 01 2006

In the ever popular vein of childhood games – I have been tagged. Tagged by my forum friend and blogger buddy Francine, go check her out, she makes good soup.

3 Jobs I Have Had
1. Ice Cream Jockey
2. Dish Pig
3. Cook

3 Movies I Could Watch Over and Over
1. Any Arnold movie – I’m kind of a huge freak, I mean fan.
2. The Princess Bride
3. Happy Gilmore

3 Places I have lived (besides where I live now)
1. Tracey Mills, New Brunswick
2. Nantucket, Massachusetts
3. Sudbury, Ontario

3 TV Shows I love to watch
1. House
2. Scrubs
3. Criminal Minds

3 Places I have been on vacation
1. Nova Scotia
2. Niagara Falls – on the Canadian Side, eh!
3. Montreal

3 Websites I Visit Every Day
1. About Scrapping Forum
2. The Chocolate Factory
3. Mitchieville

3 of my favorite foods
1. Chocolate
2. Chocolate Cake
3. Chocolate Cookies

3 Places I’d rather be right now
1. In Ontario holding my newborn Nephew.
2. In Ontario at the movies with my Friend Hedder.
3. Some place hot and sunny with the Hubband.

3 Bloggers I am tagging
1. Hedder
2. Laine
3. Mel1


Actions

Information

4 responses

20 01 2006
mel1

thanks for the tag, although i am not sure what it means? ahha

21 01 2006
Hedder

Cheers to the food section! Hey- food section while at the movies…

24 01 2006
Francine

Hey you lived in Nantucket?? Cool! When I was in MA I wanted to go there but only made it to Martha’s Vineyard🙂

24 01 2006
Shna

FRANCINE – I worked there for a summer in 2002. It was pretty neat, but I would love to go back and be a tourist, working there I didn’t get to do the touristy things.

Leave a Reply

