You’re gay because you like Coldplay.

15 01 2006

Well I took 2 quizzes the other day, one called What’s your Social Dysfunction? and one about my new years resolutions.
The first quiz tells me that my Social Dysfunction is Schizotypal – “you display social deficits and oddities of thinking. Your perception and communication are similar to those of a schizophrenic.” wow. If I wasn’t already depressed I certainly would be now! I am in the non social side of things, but that’s just because I am shy – I never thought I was like a schizophrenic…..anyway.

The other one wasn’t really a quiz so much as a resolution generator – fun nonetheless. Here is what I got

In the year 2006 I resolve to:

Invade a small county.

Get your resolution here


Actions

Information

3 responses

15 01 2006
lyn

haha I took that quiz and my social dysfunction is “happy”….hahahaha

15 01 2006
Shna

How can happy be a dysfunction! 🙂

16 01 2006
Hedder

Shna, write something new, dammit, I’m bored.

Leave a Reply

