Well, if it isn’t Lone Star and his sidekick, Puke.

3 12 2005

So the place I worked this summer is having their Christmas party…..Tonight! Ah, I called one of the girls I worked with today and she told me they tried to get a hold of me all week, “thank god you called” she says. Right, it is tonight at 8, in town (thank the lord for small mercies!) free pizza provided and there will be karaoke. Sweet sassy molassy. I would love to go, but the hubband doesn’t get off work until 8/9! I ‘m not sure when he will be home at all. There is also a yankee swap for gifts under $10….this should be interesting.
Tomorrow the Hubband has a “casual dress” party for his work that we have to attend. Now that he is a bigwig (or rather a bigger-wig) we have to go to these things. It doesn’t bother me much, but Hubband Hates them! And Finally on the 17th we are having our own Christmas Party, or should I say Par-Tay! I am really excited about this, I hope it all goes well.

In an effort to remain strange, here are 10 more “Have you ever” questions.

Have you ever…
Seen the Rocky Horror Picture Show?
Nope!
Thrown up in a bar?
Well not IN the bar, just outside the bar maybe.
Purposely set a part of yourself on fire?
Well not really on purpose! I set something else on fire that was attached to me….yeah I know D-U-M-B.
Eaten Sushi?
yep, not my favourite thing in the world.
Been snowboarding?
No way…no coordination AT ALL, I can’t even ski.
Taken painkillers?
Oh yeah, when I had my boob job, when I had my son and when I had my wisdom teeth removed.
Fallen asleep at work/school?
In high school I fell asleep all the time…mostly in Mr. Chapmans class, B-O-R-I-N-G.
Used a fake ID?
Nope.
Won a contest?
Yeah when I was little I entered a drawing contest and won an All dogs go to heaven ball cap.
Felt an earthquake?
Yes once when I was small there was a tiny tiny quake when I was at my grams house. I remember all her china shook but nothing broke.


Actions

Information

2 responses

3 12 2005
lyn

fist of all you should specify your boob job was a reduction…or else you look kinda “pam lee” and who exactly are you inviting to your “par-tay”?

3 12 2005
Shna

Sorry Lyn, I like to give people the impression I’m the sort of person who could afford to get some mail-order boobies. As for the par-tay, I can’t say. Hee hee

Leave a Reply

