I fart in your general direction.

1 12 2005

It seems I try so hard to make this an interesting blog that people will read, but I am gathering moss instead of new readers. I have a couple loyal readers (one of which is my sister, so she pretty much has to read this) alas I seem to be so boring that I cannot attract new readers. How depressing.
You know what? I don’t care. That’s right, I said it. I. Don’t. Care. (well in all honesty I do care because that’s the kind of person I am….I want people to like me and my blog!) Anyway, what I am trying to say is “thhhtpppt!” (me sticking out my tongue) I will keep writing gibberish even if no one else ever reads my bloggy blog. Ha.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

