It’s a beautiful day and we’re out killing drug dealers-are there any in the house?

26 11 2005

Several random things I feel like writing about right now…..

I have $7.35 in my bank account right now. That is so depressing.

I haven’t had a piece of chocolate all day…and that is a long time in shna’s world.

I really enjoy movies.

I am going to see Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire this Thursday. I am retardedly excited about this.

I am getting annoyed at websites that shorten Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire to HP and the GoF. I know it’s easier to write that but it still bugs me.

I will probably cry when I read the seventh, and last, book of Harry Potter. I will miss Potter, Granger and Weasley.😦

I tell the same stories over and over again. Most people just let me tell them because it’s easier to listen then argue with me.

I love arguing. I can’t help it. Even when I know nothing about what I am saying, or know that I have no real argument, I press on.

I miss my Grandpa.

I worry that my parents will die and I will go crazy.

I am waiting for my husband to realize who he is married to and run away screaming.

I like to scrapbook, but never seem to get anything done.

I like to keep people guessing. Never let them know what’s going on in my giant melon.

I say “You know what bugs me?” a lot, just ask Heddar!

I am close to my little sister but that doesn’t stop us from fighting so much it’s scary.

I wish I was closer to my older sister.

Sometimes when I am joking around with my little sister I go to far, but I can’t get her to listen to me when I am serious so I do it anyway.

I freely admit that I like David Spade. He is cute and funny. Cute in that oh-aren’t-you-adorable-I-will-put-you-in-my-pocket-and-take-you-everywhere way, not the I-wanna-hump-you-dry kinda way.

I wear the same sweater nearly everyday.

I am writing in several journals at any given time. I really like journals, I don’t know why.

I love the colour blue.

I have yet to find a wine that I like.

I have yet to find a cake that I didn’t like.

I gave my son the same middle name as my Grandpa.

I miss my friend Heddar…she lives in Ontario. I am always trying to get her to come back here.

Farfadoodle is fun to say.

People (mostly men) from Woodstock NB are f&$%ing idiots.


Actions

Information

3 responses

26 11 2005
Hedder

You’re right farfadoodle is fun to say.

27 11 2005
lyn

you are also right about men from woodstock….

28 11 2005
Shna

Lyn that was a special shout-out to you.

Leave a Reply

