I swear I will not kill anyone.

24 11 2005

Its a new day! Isn’t that special. It is 12:30 and I have the laundry started, some in the wash, some in the dryer and some folded and put away. I am feeling a sense of accomplishment. Too bad that I still have to do the dishes, clean The Boys room, tidy the living room and take a shower before I can consider anything done for the day. Interesting how I listed take a shower last! Maybe I should take a shower first, wouldn’t that be a novel idea.
On another note –
I am bored.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

