I want Rosta! Viktor Rosta!

22 11 2005

I am absolutely brain dead today. “Just Today?” you may say. To which I laugh like a raving lunatic…and we move on.
I will not be doing any thinking today. I will find something on the world wide web to inspire me. Here I go.

Well, I found something alright. It’s called The Generosity Game. Basically it is doing anonymous good deeds for others. You do a good deed and leave a card for them to find. Sounds pretty neat, you can order cards for free (or a small donation), or download the template and print them yourself. I think it’s a great idea. Good deeds always make you feel better so why not! Everyone should join! Do it! Do it now!


Actions

Information

3 responses

21 11 2005
Rheems

Shna,
this is a fantastic idea.What’s your first deed.

22 11 2005
Shna

I can’t say…Then it wouldn’t be anonymous!

22 11 2005
Rheems

Dammit, my plan has been spoiled again..

Leave a Reply

