I don’t know what the problem is, but I’m sure it can be solved without resorting to violence.

19 11 2005

I am sorry. I apologize. I was wrong. I am not worthy. I will never do it again, I swear. I thought it would be an interesting and fun thing for my blog. I was horribly, horribly wrong. In hindsight I should have abandoned the project about half way through, when I tried to post the images to my blog and had the most difficult time of my entire life. But I was annoyed and decided to just go ahead and plow on through…I had come so far! I could see the horizon, I had to keep going. If not for me then for the children.
Well, what’s done is done. I’ve washed my hands of it and I suggest you do as well.

Here is something much, much better. Wait, it’s not necessarily better, different. Although it probably is better.
Go Fug Yourself.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

