You should not drink and bake.

4 11 2005

Well I have decided that I will go with Lists as my theme. Yeah. So here is my first installment. Enjoy. Or don’t, whatever you want.

Top 6 Things to buy if I had a Million Dollars
6. A green dress (but not a real green dress, that’s cruel)
5. An Island. Probably not a very big one. I looked into this and they are DANG expensive.
4. Chocolate….lots and lots of chocolate.
3. A Personal Trainer. My three asses would love it.
2. Chicken.
And the Number one thing to buy if I had a Million Dollars
1. A Skort. I’ve never had one, and it would be fun to say “Hey I am a millionaire and I just bought a Skort.”


Actions

Information

One response

5 11 2005
Joan

skorts are pretty fabulous I must say

Leave a Reply

