I did nothing! The pavement was his enemy.

3 11 2005

So here it is, my first blog. Finally I can be cool like everybody else!
I think this should be fun, another thing for me to do on the net…like I don’t spend all my time here anyway!🙂 This will be a good place for my crazed rantings. It will give my friends and family that live near by a break and allow those that don’t a chance to hear my insane ramblings! What could possibly be better! Maybe a root canal, but probably not.


Actions

Information

One response

4 11 2005
Anonymous

you obviously ate a can of Botchelism–>

Leave a Reply

