Every night he’d say that. “Good night Wesley. Sleep well. I’ll most likely kill you in the morning.”

7 05 2006

Things that no one needs, or wants, to know but that I have a burning desire to tell.

I have always been somewhat of a night owl, I like being awake when everything is quiet. Now it has taken on a whole new level of crazy. I have been unable to fall asleep until the wee hours of the morning. Yesterday I went to bed at 3:30 am! That’s madness.
I am too old for this shit.
I don’t even know why I am staying up so late. I mean, if I sleep in the odds are I will be up late, but even when I get up early (as I did today) I find myself still awake and posting to my damn blog at 1:00 in the morning.

My eating habits are atrocious, not that they were great to begin with, but now I am eating less food in general and more junk when I do. I actually have had at least two days this past week where I didn’t eat anything until supper time. Nothing. I didn’t even feel hungry – Me! Not hungry!
Then yesterday I had chips for breakfast. The breakfast of champions I tell ya.

The Boy is driving me insane. He is the king of back talk.

My sister ( the younger, more tanned one) met Willie Nelson the other day. She thinks she is the hot shit now.
Truth be told she thought that about herself before, now she just has something else to rave about.

Our apartment has had three leaks since we moved in, two of those in the span of one week. Leak number one – on our bed. Leak number two – on my scrapping supplies in the living room. Leak number three – on our bed. Again. Let me just say -FUCK.

I like the show Ghost Whisperer. I know, I am going to Jennifer Love Hell, but I can’t help it. I watched the season finale and I did not like it. How can you kill off one of the main characters?! How is this allowed? I am NOT impressed.

BQotD from Ms. Sisyphus
*This year she allows a complete stranger to squirt drugs up her nose.*


Actions

Information

6 responses

7 05 2006
Anonymous

Is it just me, or do you feel like saying “Linda, Willie Nelson is just not that cool!!!
Kim

7 05 2006
Shna

I am totally with you on that one Kim!

8 05 2006
Jade

Leaks on the bed?? That really sucks.

So just out of curiousity – did you move the bed after the first leak? Or was it a new leak in the same place?

9 05 2006
Shna

Unfortunatly the room is so small that we cannot move the bed where it will not get leaked on! Argghhh!

9 05 2006
Nettie

Your sleeping and eating habits sound just like mine. Now I feel much better!

9 05 2006
Shna

It’s nice to know I’m in good company! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

